



09.07.2018

Constitution of IQAC Meeting

The Principal Dr. K. Krishnakumar, convened a meeting to constitute IQAC members for the academic year 2018–2019. The following members are nominated as IQAC members to carry out the functions of IQAC.

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K. Krishnakumar, Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. P. Ramesh, Dean Administration	Senior Administrative Officer
3	Dr. C. Ezhilarasan, Vice Principal	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
4	Mrs. K. Kala, HoD / BME	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
5	Mr. M. Robinson Joel, HoD / CSE	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
6	Mr. C. Prabhu Christopher, HoD / MECH	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
7	Mr. S. Kesavaraman, HoD / CIVIL	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
8	Mr. Vasudevan, HoD / EEE	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
9.	Mr. Gnana Arun Johnson, HoD / ECE	Internal Member – Senior Teacher
10.	Mr. Sanjay	Campus Manager
11	Mr. Loganathan, MD, Global Solutions, Chennai	Special Industry Invitee – Industrialist
12	Mr. K. G. Saravanan	Special Invitee – Parent Coordinator
13.	Ms. T. Visalakshi	Special Invitee – Parent Coordinator
14	Dr. C. Nelson Kennedy Babu, Dean	NAAC Coordinator
15	Mr. S.K. Vijai Anand, AP / CSE	IQAC Coordinator

Principal

Dr. V. Krishnakumar M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE PRINCIPAL SMK FOMRA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Fomra Nagar, OMR, I.T Highway Kelambakkam, Chennal - 603 103.